Partners Kreaktiv Events - Teambuilduing on the Uetliberg

With our specialized and professional services partners, we can offer the highest quality and provide service to our customers at all times.

We are aware that only long-term partnerships with mutual trust can lead to success. This is why we maintain relationships with our partners. We would be happy to introduce you to our premium partners.

IMPULS EVENT GMBH

The majority of our Events are carried out by the experienced staff of Impuls-Event GmbH. They inspire the guests daily with experience-oriented as well as sustainable team events and adventure programmes.

Website

UTO KULM

The majestic view over the rooftops of Zurich does not disappoint: on the Uetliberg you are treated like royalty 871m above sea and enjoy all imaginable comfort amidst the pristine natural landscape: restaurant and hotel, seminars, weddings and banquets.

 

Website

GIARDINO VERDE

A plant paradise for inspiring and extraordinary events, shows and unforgettable occasions. Also ideal for banquets, seminars and weddings.

Website

GMÜETLIBERG

The Gmüetliberg, located at the final stop of the Uetliberg SZU, offers Swiss specialties high above Zurich. The unique view of the Alps and the newly designed playground makes it a fun destination for young and old – just great!

 

Website

Partner von Kreaktiv Events - Teambuilding am Uetliberg

Mit unseren spezialisierten und professionellen Dienstleistungs-Partnern können wir unseren Kunden jederzeit höchste Qualität und Service bieten.
Uns ist bewusst, dass nur langfristige Partnerschaften mit gegenseitigem Vertrauen zum Erfolg führen können. Dementsprechend pflegen wir die Beziehungen zu unseren Partner. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen an dieser Stelle unsere Premium-Partner vor.

IMPULS EVENT GMBH

Unsere Events werden mehrheitlich durch die erfahrenenen MitarbeiterInnen der Impuls-Event GmbH durchgeführt. Sie begeistern die Gäste täglich mit erlebnisorientierten sowie nachhaltigen Teamevents und Erlebnisprogrammen. 

Website

UTO KULM

Ein majestätischer Blick über die Dächer Zürichs: Auf dem Uetliberg werden Sie auf 871 M.ü.M. königlich bewirtet und geniessen inmitten der Natur allen erdenklichen Komfort: Ausflugsrestaurant und Hotel, Seminare, Hochzeiten und Bankette.

Website

GIARDINO VERDE

Ein Pflanzenparadies für inspirierende und aussergewöhnliche Events, Shows und unvergessliche Anlässe. Auch ideal für Bankette, Seminare und Hochzeiten.

Website

GMÜETLIBERG

Ein majestätischer Blick über die Dächer Zürichs: Auf dem Uetliberg werden Sie auf 871 M.ü.M. königlich bewirtet und geniessen inmitten der Natur allen erdenklichen Komfort: Ausflugsrestaurant und Hotel, Seminare, Hochzeiten und Bankette.

Website